Gosh,  ’twas a tiny bit exciting… 

Flicking idly through one of the local community publications I read when I’m at my partners house,   and I come across an advert for the group.  I was surprised to see it,  but I have kinder egg brain (the reaction is a surprise everytime),  I wrote it,  sent it off and shelved that experience in the done pile. 

No further action required. 

Until the reading of the community pages.  Now I have an unfortunate Earworm… Sigh… Off to the tube that is you to slay it. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

