Disabled children are being treated barbarically … where is the outrage?

https://www.thenational.scot/news/17325848.disabled-children-are-being-treated-barbarically-where-is-the-outrage/

4 responses to “Disabled children are being treated barbarically … where is the outrage?”

  1. Yoshie Sora avatar

    I really like reading an article that will make people think. Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

    Like

  2. Hunter Kanta avatar

    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am going to revisit yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

    Like

  3. RV Remodeling & RV Furniture Studio City CA avatar

    Great post. I am going through some of these issues as well..

    Like

  4. Dominque Armelin avatar

    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Best wishes! Where are your contact details though?

    Like

Leave a comment

idealisticautistic

Creating opportunities, developing communities.